Date : 27 August

Venue :  Wellington High School


Coming soon

Entry forms

Online entry form

  • Entries close Saturday 30 July
  • Late entries accepted (with late fee) until Saturday 6 August.

Make sure you check the current Competition rules

Entry fees

Mini Crew$25.00 per person
Small Crew$25.00 per person$10 if also in mini crew
Mega Crew$15.00 per person$5 if also in small or mini crew
Late Fee$10.00 per person

NOTE: All entry fees include the NZCAF membership fee.

Event entry refund and withdrawal policy

  • Withdrawal prior to 30 July, 100% refund
  • Withdrawal after 30 July, refund of NZCAF levy ($10) only

Account information

Studios / Schools will be invoiced for payment.

Music upload

  • Music is due 6 August

Music Upload Form

Competitor waiver

2022 Regional Event Waiver

All competitors must complete a competitor waiver. Coaches need to present these at registration.


Sean Cresswell